Pot pie redux…

That’s right! We are bringing back some favorites! An improved Greek Chicken Pie, Greek Vegetarian Pie, and a new version of the Pizza Pot Pie will be back in the store soon. Stay tuned for an updated menu at the Pot Pie Shop!

20130219-080709.jpg

One thought on “Pot pie redux…

  1. I just found you !!! My dear neighbor gifted me with two of your pies last week. I just had the chicken cordon bleu pie. WOW. So impressed. Glad to have you in town. I will be in myself this week to stock the freezer.

Leave a Reply

